Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Poul in ford service

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Paul in service did a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Paul in service is a beast.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Amaray is amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Amarar in service did a great job they washed my car for free too!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

“Ray’s service is like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day! Prompt, professional, and with a sprinkle of wit, she turned my service experience from mundane to marvelous. Five stars without a shadow of a doubt!”

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Thank you Torey in service

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Torey and the team in Ford service are the greatest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Made my way to the parts department which was clean with friendly staff. Jim at the counter was able to order me the right parts that were in stock! Thanks Jim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Came in for a car Moises got me right out the same day highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Cassandra and Chris are awesome! Definitely love the convenience and the customer service is the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Moises Ramos down there at the hemet dealership was extremely helpful and was able to get me into a brand new vehicle at a great rate! Thanks again Moises

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a safety recall done at my house by Chris Ruiz. He finished the job quickly and was off to his next job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Altough i was unable to purchase the car today, Eric Welch Jr was amazing the entire time and gave us possibly the most entertaining carbuying experince ever. He was funny, very knowledgeable, and most importantly just a very down to earth person. I will always highly recommend coming to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Eric was extremely helpful throughout the entire car-buying process and answered all my questions. I recommend everyone to give him a visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Awesome experience . Great customer service . Moises Ramos Helped me get what I wanted and I left happy with my purchase . Will be back next time I need a car Thanks Moises Ramos

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

good service mak was very helpfull

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with John Provience in purchasing a new F150, I only have positive things to say. Super professional and he was a huge help, would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Moises Ramos was fantastic today. Came in for a 2023 Explorer ST and he was able to get us in 2024 instead. Easy to deal with and very friendly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Moises was great to work with! Very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very helpful staff. Easy to work with. Met all of our needs to make the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Brandon and Moises were awesome they went above and beyond to make a deal hppen for us thank you so much we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The facility is beautiful! The vibe is relaxed and non-aggressive. The staff is professional in their approach and put together the best deal for me (and I had narrow criteria)! John was my salesperson and I found him to be very efficient and authentic in his approach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

The mobile service technician chris Ruiz was very professional. He was on time and was able to explain everything that took place on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend his service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing our new 23 Ford Explorer !! Brandon and Matthew were great they went over and beyond & Made are buying Experience enjoyable .we would Totally recommend are family & friends to buying from here .

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Gosh ford parts Hemet great experience very helpful finding parts I needed definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mr. Makary was an exelent sales consultant, would buy from him again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I wanted to buy a preowned hybrid SUV. I walked around a lot and I met Stu. He guided me towards the preowned vehicles and showed me the hybrids that they had in stock. I test drove the one that he said he really thought was special. After driving it and going over the features, I knew he was right. This car is amazing. Thank you Stu.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Moises Ramos was an Outstanding Salesman he attended us very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I have been working with Stu the last couple weeks. Kinda buy a new truck. The one I want is a little out of my price range, but Stu did not give up. Finally he said Presidents’ Day should have some specials and he’ll do everything possible to make sure I get the truck I want, I went in on Saturday with a little extra work from Stu and Steve, I got the deal of the century. I will always come back to Gosch Ford Hemet and Stu.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased a brand new Ford Explorer and I had an amazing car buying experience. Steve Knauss and Matt Lester made the whole process super easy and helped me get a great deal! I would highly recommend this dealership and plan to return in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My husband and I came in to buy a preowned vehicle that is easy to get in and out of and that would not break the bank. We met Stu and he showed us the perfect vehicle that fit my description. After some negotiation, we signed the papers and bought the car. Stu made sure that we were familiar with all the new technology. Impaired our phone to the Bluetooth. If you need a car, go see Stu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I came in to buy an inexpensive car to go back-and-forth to the doctors. I met Stu and he showed me a few that would fit my budget. I picked one drove it and liked it. Stu went over all the options and features of the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable driving it, I love my new car. Thank you, Stu.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Moises Ramos has helped us buy 3 Vehicles from Gosch Hemet. We highly recommend his service if you’re looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Purchased a new Explorer from Matt Lester. I usually despise going to dealerships, but Matt Lester was great. He made the whole experience painless. He was extremely helpful, super responsive and knowledgeable and helped us locate the exact car we wanted. He was patient with us and overall had a great attitude. We've been coming to Gosch Ford for decades and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Chady and jimmy did an amazing job getting us a car we wanted! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

jim was great at gosch ford hemet parts

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jim in parts at gosch Ford Hemet and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Thank you John Provience for making our car buying experience easy. Glad we got our 2024 Ford Edge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Update 2/23/24 Chris communicated early that he would be slightly delayed and I always appreciate that kind of updates. He did a great job on the remote service oil change. 2/5/24 Anthony was prompt (early actually), courteous, and efficient. Very much like the option of Gosch Ford's remote service being done at my home.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We came to see the ford rangers I was not going to buy but Makary was so nice and gave me such a good deal that I walked away with my brand new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Moises Ramos was a amazing car salesman wonderful to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Gosch Ford Parts in Hemet very excellent service by Darlene

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Moises Ramos did a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Daniel always gets us in & out within 10min.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Octavio was very knowledgable and friendly. He made the whole experience smooth and as stress free as car buying can be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Makary was great with the service and helped us get a new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Awesome experience, Dealing with Octavio Cea was great and refreshing experience!! thank you Octavio for helping us today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Eric and Brandon were very informative and were able to help make my purchase decision very easy. I have walked into different Ford dealerships and walked away from deals. But these two made my decision happen with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We were able to get more than we expected everyone was very nice and helpful especially Makary ! He was able to get my family on a new car we loved !

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I highly recommend Gosh Ford Hemet’s parts department. Jim at the front counter was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to assist me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Eric has been very professional and personable since our first contact. Great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I recently leased a new 2023 Ford Escape Hybrid, trading in my 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid Electric in the process. I worked with John Provience to make the deal that was right for me. He was mindful of what I needed, cared about being a good partner and worked to get me not only a great trade in value but the right terms for the lease. Thank you @johnprovience and everyone at #goschford I would highly recommend both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

John and Brandon have been very helpful! This is my third time buying from Gosch and not my last. I am definitely a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I was in the service department and met Stu. I knew it was time to get a new vehicle. Stu helped me find the perfect one. My wife loves our new Explorer. It is her favorite color and sporty. Stu wasn't pushy and valued my time. He made buying a new Explorer fun and exciting. Thank you Stu and Gosch Ford Hemet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Don Moser was great, no pressure, answered all my questions and very helpful on what my needs were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I came in this weekend looking for a pre owned car and Alex was able to get me such a great deal I ended up leaving in a Brand New Escape. Thank you Alex for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Alex went above and beyond to help me get into my dream truck thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Today I went in to see what my options were, Chris saw me pull in and helped from the moment I got there. We did what we had to for credit check, got to drive all my options and go over car fax to find what was my best option. He was very easy going and supportive through the whole process. Everyone I saw and talked to today was nothing but helpful and even had jokes. My experience was stress free, understanding and left with a car that I felt was best for me. THANK YOU CHRIS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Thank you so much Don Moser for my convertible Mustang! I'm super excited to drive it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I just wrote a review but I am not sure if it went through so I am writing another one to let you know that Don was so helpful with my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Don & Brandon were so accommodating we came into the automall to look and ended up getting such a great deal we decided we had to get the car. They made it that easy no fuss and they answered all my questions. This is a second car not a need but a want and are happy with our purchase tonight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Moises was super professional. The car buying process can be stressful, but he made it easy and quick. Brandon was friendly and very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We had THE best experience purchasing a car from Chris at Gosh, today! Chris is knowledgeable, easy to talk to and went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were addressed. I typically dread stepping foot in a car dealership because previous experiences have been nothing but stressful however, Chris & the rest of the team at Gosh made things as simple and smooth as possible today. I have zero complaints. Thank you guys so much, you rock!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Awesome deal done for my new mustang here with Makary and Brandon, find them when you stop by in, you wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This is one of the best experiences I've ever had Moises and Steve I give them a 10 star

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Eric Welch and his team were just fantastic Eric even went outside to help me in the rain when no other delaer would, i thought that showed alot of character on their behalf and shows character of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Contacted Brandon in August to inquire about ordering a new 2024 Bronco. Brandon made everything super easy and was incredibly helpful throughout the whole entire process. I am incredibly happy from start to finish. The dealership was also one of the best that we have visited. I would highly recommend Brandon and Gosch Hemet to anyone looking to buy their next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was my first time and it was the best deal (Original) Fue mi primera vez y fue un trato delo mejor

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Alex Sayegh helped us quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Daniel ventura is the best-

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Daniel Ventura was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Chris and Steve were a pleasure to work with today. I bought my first new truck and it was such a breeze to work with these gentlemen at Gosch Ford. I see what they mean when they say "the easy way"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Chris was wonderful to work with today in purchasing my new Maverick truck. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Mathew Lester created an exceptional experience from start to finish. He genuinely cared about my preferences and created an enjoyable experience. His communication was timely and thorough. I would definitely seek Mathew out again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Thank you Joe @ parts Department for helping me out ordering some parts for my car appreciate you professionalism and help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I bought a new Explorer from Stu. He wasn't pushy or in a hurry. He went above and beyond my expectations. He got me the best deal I could get. And respected my time in the military. If you need to buy a car and don't like pressure tactics, go see Stu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with Matt and his sales team. This dealership is ran very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I purchased an Explorer this weekend from Gosch Ford Hemet and John Provience made it super easy. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Had a great experience with Matt Lester here at gosch ford. He was very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Alex gave us excellent service. He was always very polite and conscientious to our situations. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Awesome service for my Ford Explorer. Phil Maggio was very easy to talk to, fast in helping me take care of my recall.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Gosch ford parts in Hemet was great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Gosch ford parts has been excellent with there parts service and availability

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Gosch Ford parts thank you for excellent service Thank you Darlene

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Jim was helpful with parts

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Quick & easy to work with, they value their customers. Come see Jim at the auto parts store here at Gosch ford

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Gosch Ford Parts in Hemet Very customer friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Gosch ford parts division Very friendly and helpful always Like stopping by when getting my oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Ford parts and Hemet is excellent. Specially, Darlene.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great help Moises and Don they did pretty good job helping buying my truck. I truly recommend tthem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

After shopping for a few weeks for a Mach-E and having bad experiences at multiple dealerships, we finally met Matt Lester here at Gosch Ford in Hemet. Huge thanks to him and his team for being up front and honest. NO GAMES!!! I 100% recommend people to this dealership and ask for Matt Lester, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Matt was so helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Had such a good experience with Ford Hemet staff are so helpful with the special mention of salesman/agent Don Moser he is so accommodating and been with us the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Ford Hemet is so amazing esp with the salesman Don Moser he is so helpful and did a great job Will be having more transactions with him for sure he had explained everything perfectly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Best dealership I have ever been in! The whole experience was incredible. They will work with you anyway possible! My salesman Alex was very easy going and not pushy at all! I never felt any pressure to buy. The finance department was fast and easy. Very knowledgeable people working here. This place deserves the 5 stars. I am very happy with my new ford and I will recommend them to friends and family.


Leave Us A Review